Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

The faculty and staff at Maumee Valley are the cornerstones of the institution, responsible for shaping and delivering a high-quality educational experience and fostering a culture of academic excellence. 虽然我们团队的大多数成员都是课堂教育者, everyone is passionate about delivering a world-class education and shaping the learning experience for students.

Choosing Maumee Valley ensures your child is surrounded by dedicated professionals who foster intellectual curiosity, critical thinking, 以及对学习的终身热爱.

Our Staff

来看看这些杰出的人吧:

Casto, Lynn

Lynn Casto

Head of School
lcasto@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 102

Aubry Katie

Katie Aubry

Middle School Teacher
kaubry@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 108

Jill Augustyniak

Jill Augustyniak

幼儿园至四年级干预专家
419-381-1313 ext. 217
jaugustyniak@up-boards.com

Brandi Baker Parcell

Brandi Baker Parcell

校友关系总监 & Special Events
bbakerparcell@up-boards.com

Dr. Jami Barnes

Jami Barnes

教务长兼教务长
高中科学教师
jbarnes@up-boards.com

Bigenho Sarah

Sarah Bigenho

招生业务副主任
sbigenho@up-boards.com

Shirley Bond

Shirley Bond

Extended Time Care Staff

Julianne Boyd

Julianne Boyd

Educational Technologist
jboyd@up-boards.com

Brian Bozanich

Brian Bozanich

高中戏剧导演
bbozanich@up-boards.com

Mallory Brazeau

Mallory Brazeau

高中数学教师
mbrazeau@up-boards.com

Charles Brown

Charles Brown

Vocal Music Teacher
cbrown@up-boards.com

Colleen Browning-Nyaosi

Colleen Browning-Nyaosi

国际项目经理
cbrowning@up-boards.com

Renee Buchanan

Renee Buchanan

商务办公室-应付帐款
rbuchanan@up-boards.com

Sara Card

Sara Card

中学人文学科教师
DEIB Instructional Leader
scard@up-boards.com

Aikia Carter

Aikia Carter

初中行政助理
419-381-1313 ext. 145
acarter@up-boards.com

Gracie Chamberlain

Gracie Chamberlain

高中数学教师
gchamberlain@up-boards.com

玛莎Chandran-Dickerson

玛莎Chandran-Dickerson

高中英语教师
mchandran-dickerson@up-boards.com

CONOVER ROBERT

Rob Conover

Athletic Director
中学体育教师
rconover@up-boards.com

Dan Cohen

Dan Cohen

高中社会研究教师
dcohen@up-boards.com

Robert Daine

Robert Daine

高中数学教师
mdaine@up-boards.com

Amy Dankert

Amy Dankert

幼稚园及幼稚园教师助理
419-381-1313 ext. 246
adankert@up-boards.com

Frank Daugherty

Frank Daugherty

中学科学教师
fdaugherty@up-boards.com

Sara Dowling

Sara Dowling

School Psychologist
419-381-1313 ext. 143
sdowling@up-boards.com

Sarah Ettore

Sarah Ettore

二、三年级老师
settore@up-boards.com

Katie Gilsdorf

Katie Gilsdorf

二、三年级老师
kgilsdorf@up-boards.com

Bret Green

Bret Green

中学社会学科教师
bgreen@up-boards.com

Harman Stephanie

Stephanie Harman

高中校长(9-12年级)
sharman@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 151

Mike House

Mike House

招生管理处处长
9-12年级及国际级
419-381-1313 ext. 117

Kate Fleming

Kate Fleming

高中社会研究教师
大学心理咨询助理主任
全球领导力项目联合主任
kfleming@up-boards.com

Jenica Fox

Jenica Fox

K-6 Music Teacher
419-381-1313 x269
jfox@up-boards.com

Andrew Fuqua

Andrew Fuqua

Bus Driver
afuqua@up-boards.com

Trent Hayes

Trent Hayes

大学咨询主任
thayes@up-boards.com

Lynnell Jefferson

Lynnell Jefferson

前台接待及高中行政助理
ljefferson@up-boards.com

Cecilia Johnson

Cecilia Johnson

高中,初中,初中弦乐教师
cjohnson@up-boards.com

Alexandra Kania

Alexandra Kania

学前班和初级幼儿园教师
akania@up-boards.com

James Kirtland

James Kirtland

Director of Finance & Operations
jkirtland@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 130

Kristin Kowalski

Kristin Kowalski

中高中美术教师
沃尔夫画廊的主管
美术系系主任
kkowalski@up-boards.com

Jennifer Kutz

Jennifer Kutz

State & 联邦拨款协调员
jkutz@up-boards.com

Lauren Lake

Lauren Lake

中学教师(4-8年级)
llake@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 224

Sara Lyke

Sara Lake

中学西班牙语教师
slyke@up-boards.com

Sara Lester

Sara Lester

高中人文学科教师
English Department Chair
Yearbook Sponsor
slester@up-boards.com

Christine Marker

Christine Marker

学前班和初级幼儿园教师
419-381-1313 ext. 350
cmarker@up-boards.com

Niki McCoy

Niki McCoy

住宿生活处处长
nmccoy@up-boards.com

Christopher McNulty

Christopher McNulty

高中科学教师
cmcnulty@up-boards.com

Angela McCray-Hancock

Angela McCray-Hancock

Head of Middle School
amccrayhancock@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 147

Adriana McNally

Adriana McNally

高中西班牙语教师
美国世界语言系主任
amcnally@up-boards.com

Erin McNulty

Erin McNulty

高中英语教师
emcnulty@up-boards.com

Kevin Merrill

Kevin Merrill

Director of Marketing & Communications
kmerrill@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 114

Kathleen Mick

Kathleen Mick

幼儿园至五年级西班牙语教师
419-381-1313 ext. 202
kmick@up-boards.com

Renee Moebius

Renee Moebius

Library Media Specialist
rmoebius@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 220

Virginia Morris

Virginia Morris

高中英语第二语言教师
vmorris@up-boards.com

Dan Mumford

Dan Mumford

高中社会研究教师
模拟联合国协调员
dmumford@up-boards.com

Kelsy Oberhaus

Kelsy Oberhaus

高中西班牙语教师
全球领导力项目联合主任
koberhaus@up-boards.com

Erin Ohls

Erin Ohls

Intervention Specialist
eohls@up-boards.com

Brian Oliver

Brian Oliver

年度捐赠及家长参与主任
419-381-1313 ext. 113
boliver@up-boards.com

Adam Porth

Adam Porth

高中数学教师
aporth@up-boards.com

Emily Prater

Emily Prater

二、三年级老师
eprater@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 212

RAKOSIK HEATHER

Heather Rakosik

高中体育教师
体育主任助理
hrakosik@up-boards.com

Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

中学西班牙语教师
arodriguez@up-boards.com

Michelle Savickas

Michelle Savickas

低年级校长(学前班-三年级)
msavickas@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 118

Dona Schwalm

Dona Schwalm

中学数学教师(7-8年级)
dschwalm@up-boards.com

Charles Shoudt

Charles Shoudt

楼宇及场地小组

MORGAN SILER

Morgan Siler

Database Manager & Events Assistant
msiler@up-boards.com

Brandon Slotterbeck

Brandon Slotterbeck

高中科学教师
bslotterbeck@up-boards.com

Jana Smith

Jana Smith

高年级学生主任
jsmith@up-boards.com

Stanley Jaelyn

Jaelyn Stanley

校长行政助理
jstanley@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 101

Lynda Starks

Lynda Starks

商务办公室代办

Jenny Thompson

Jenny Thompson

5th Grade Teacher
4 /5年级协调员
人文学科教学领导硕士
jthompson@up-boards.com

Sarah Tilton

Sarah Tilton

4th Grade Teacher
stilton@up-boards.com

Betsey van de Heijning

Betsey van de Heijning

Lower School Counselor
bvandeheijning@up-boards.com

Mike Valentine

Mike Valentine

建筑及场地处处长
mvalentine@up-boards.com

Sherrie Watkins

Sherrie Watkins

School Nurse
swatkins@up-boards.com

Ebone Waweru

Ebone Waweru

全职建筑代用品

Kathryn Weinberg

Kathryn Weinberg

幼儿园及一年级教师
kweinberg@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 243

Jade West

Jade West

人力资源总监
jwest@up-boards.com

Robin Wheeler

Robin Wheeler

临时低年级校长
419-381-1313 ext. 118
rwheeler@up-boards.com

Bennett Whitaker

Bennett Whitaker

学生支援主任
高中支持专员
bwhitaker@up-boards.com

Carol Yuan

Carol Yuan

高中普通话教师
高中独立学习校园导师
cyuan@up-boards.com

Reanne Young

Reanne Young

多元化,公平,包容主任, & Belonging
ryoung@up-boards.com
419-381-1313 ext. 121

AMY YUSTICK

Amy Yustick

战略与进步总监
ayustick@up-boards.com
419-349-8527

Bailey

Bailey

Support Dog

Join our community, view open positions.